معلومات عنا

مرافق مرور Huiquan

تأسست في عام 2006 ، تقع شركة Shandong Guanxian Huiquan Traffic Facilities Co. ، Ltd. في المنطقة الصناعية Guanxian New Century ، مقاطعة Shandong. رأس مال المؤسسة المسجل 20 مليون يوان صيني ، يغطي مساحة حوالي 43290 متر مربع. نحن واحدة من مؤسسات الكيانات الشاملة المتخصصة في إنتاج وبيع الدرابزين المجلفن بالغمس الساخن. 

تتخصص الشركة الآن في بناء الطرق السريعة مع التركيز على الدرابزين. تم تجهيز مصنعنا بخطوط جلفنة بالغمس الساخن وخطين للطلاء بالرش الكهروستاتيكي ، مما يسمح لنا بإنتاج 150 ألف طن من حواجز الحماية كل عام. على. تغطي شبكة مبيعاتنا الواسعة أكثر من 40 دولة في آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا الشمالية وأفريقيا وأوقيانوسيا. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يحتل حجم الصادرات المرتبة الأولى في البلاد. لذلك نحن أحد منتجي الدرابزين الأكثر احترافًا وقوة.

تركز Huiquan على إنتاج حواجز حماية عالية الجودة ، ويتم تنفيذ كل عملية إنتاج وفقًا لمعايير ISO ، CE. لقد حصلنا على ISO ، SGS ، CE ، BV وشهادات أخرى. الشركة في وضع يمكنها من الفوز بالسوق والعملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة صادقة. في عام 2017 ، تم تعيين Huiquan كمورد لمشروع افتتاح مشروع الطريق السريع "الحزام والطريق".

مرافق النقل Huiquan على استعداد للتعاون بإخلاص مع عملائنا لتحقيق نتائج جيدة وتحقيق أهداف الفوز.

فريقنا

فريق التصدير بما في ذلك تطوير العملاء والمبيعات وإدارة ما بعد البيع. نتطلع إلى التعاون معكم في خدمتكم.

team

منتجاتنا

المنتجات الرئيسية: W Beam ، U post with spacer ، post C with spacer ، H post with spacer and accessories (البراغي والصواميل ، العاكس إلخ.)

about-us1
about-us2
about-us03

جولة في المعمل

 نرحب بزيارات مصنعنا من جميع أنحاء العالم للتعرف بشكل أفضل على شركتنا.

factory1
factory2
factory3
factory4
factory5
factory6
factory7

About Us

huiquan traffic

Established in 2006, Shandong Guanxian Huiquan Traffic Facilities Co., Ltd.  is located in Guanxian New Century Industrial Zone, Shandong Province. The enterprise registered capital of One hundred and twenty million CNY,  covers an area about 43,290 square meters. We are one of the comprehensive entity enterprises that  specializing in production, sales of hot dip galvanized guardrail. 

The company now specializes in highway construction with an emphasis on guardrail. Our factory is equipped with two hot-dip galvanizing lines and two electrostatic spray painting lines, allowing us to produce 150,000 tons guardrails each year .Huiquan guardrail and accessories strictly follow international and domestic standards, such as Chinese, American, Australian, European and so on. Our extensive sales network covers more than 40 countries in Asia, Europe, South America, North America, Africa, Oceania. Meanwhile, the export volume ranks in the forefront of the country. So we are one of the most professional and the most powerful guardrail producers.

Huiquan is focusing on producing high-quality guardrail, each production process is carried out in strict accordance with ISO, CE. We have gained ISO, SGS, CE, BV and other certificates. The company is positioned to win the market and customers with high quality products and honest service. In 2017, Huiquan was designated as the supplier for the opening project of "the Belt and Road" highway project.

Huiquan transport facilities are willing to cooperate sincerely with our customers to create good results and achieve win-win goals.

Our Team

微信图片_20220628152923_副本

Our Products

about-us1
about-us2
about-us03

Factory Tour

factory1
factory2
factory3
factory4
factory5
factory6
factory7