Über uns

huiquan-Verkehr

Shandong Guanxian Huiquan Traffic Facilities Co., Ltd. wurde 2006 gegründet und befindet sich in der Guanxian New Century Industrial Zone, Provinz Shandong.Das eingetragene Unternehmenskapital von einhundertzwanzig Millionen CNY umfasst eine Fläche von etwa 43.290 Quadratmetern.Wir sind eines der umfassenden Unternehmen, das sich auf die Produktion und den Verkauf von feuerverzinkten Leitplanken spezialisiert hat.

Das Unternehmen ist jetzt auf den Straßenbau mit Schwerpunkt auf Leitplanken spezialisiert.Unsere Fabrik ist mit zwei Feuerverzinkungslinien und zwei elektrostatischen Spritzlackierlinien ausgestattet, die es uns ermöglichen, jedes Jahr 150.000 Tonnen Leitplanken herzustellen an.Unser umfangreiches Vertriebsnetz umfasst mehr als 40 Länder in Asien, Europa, Südamerika, Nordamerika, Afrika und Ozeanien.Mittlerweile rangiert das Exportvolumen an der Spitze des Landes.Damit sind wir einer der professionellsten und leistungsstärksten Leitplankenhersteller.

Huiquan konzentriert sich auf die Herstellung hochwertiger Leitplanken, jeder Produktionsprozess wird in strikter Übereinstimmung mit ISO, CE durchgeführt.Wir haben ISO-, SGS-, CE-, BV- und andere Zertifikate erhalten.Das Unternehmen ist positioniert, um den Markt und die Kunden mit qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten und ehrlichem Service zu gewinnen.Im Jahr 2017 wurde Huiquan als Lieferant für das Eröffnungsprojekt des Autobahnprojekts „The Belt and Road“ benannt.

Huiquan-Transporteinrichtungen sind bereit, aufrichtig mit unseren Kunden zusammenzuarbeiten, um gute Ergebnisse zu erzielen und Win-Win-Ziele zu erreichen.

Unser Team

微信图片_20220628152923_副本

Unsere Produkte

über uns1
über-uns2
über-uns03

Fabrik-Tour

Fabrik1
Fabrik2
Fabrik3
Fabrik4
Fabrik5
Fabrik6
Fabrik7

About Us

Huiquan Traffic Facilities

Established in 2006, Shandong Guanxian Huiquan Traffic Facilities Co., Ltd.  is located in Guanxian New Century Industrial Zone, Shandong Province. The enterprise registered capital of One hundred and twenty million CNY,  covers an area about 43,290 square meters. We are one of the comprehensive entity enterprises that  specializing in production, sales of hot dip galvanized guardrail. 

The company now specializes in highway construction with an emphasis on guardrail. Our factory is equipped with two hot-dip galvanizing lines and two electrostatic spray painting lines, allowing us to produce 150,000 tons guardrails each year .Huiquan guardrail and accessories strictly follow international and domestic standards, such as Chinese, American, Australian, European and so on. Our extensive sales network covers more than 40 countries in Asia, Europe, South America, North America, Africa, Oceania. Meanwhile, the export volume ranks in the forefront of the country. So we are one of the most professional and the most powerful guardrail producers.

Huiquan is focusing on producing high-quality guardrail, each production process is carried out in strict accordance with ISO, CE. We have gained ISO, SGS, CE, BV and other certificates. The company is positioned to win the market and customers with high quality products and honest service. In 2017, Huiquan was designated as the supplier for the opening project of "the Belt and Road" highway project.

Huiquan transport facilities are willing to cooperate sincerely with our customers to create good results and achieve win-win goals.

Our Team

The export team including Customer Development, Sales, After-sales Department. Looking forward to cooperate with you.At your service.

team

Our Products

Main products: W Beam, U post with spacer, C post with spacer, H post with spacer and accessories(Bolts&Nuts,Reflector etc.)

about-us1
about-us2
about-us03

Factory Tour

 we welcome visits to our factory from all over the world for much better recognizing of our corporation.

factory1
factory2
factory3
factory4
factory5
factory6
factory7